Provisional Term Dates (subject to change)

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 03rd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

*(Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021)

*Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Friday 31st December 2021)

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

*(Half Term Monday 14th February 2022 to Friday 18th February 2022)

*Easter Holiday Monday 04th April 2022 to Thursday 21st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022 to Friday 22nd July 2022 

*(Half Term Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022)

*Bank Holiday Friday 15th April 2022

*Bank Holiday Monday 18th April 2022

*Bank Holiday Monday 02nd May 2022